Links

  Links: Electronic organs/ electronische orgels


Organs

Ahlborn http://www.ahlbornorgans.com/ & www.ahlborn-orgel.de, www.ahlbornorgeln.de
Allen http://www.allenorgan.com/
Allen, Finland http://allenfinland.com/
BB Organ https://bborgan.com/
Benchmark Keyboards, Inc. http://www.benchkey.com
Benedikt http://www.benedikt-orgel.de
Britson http://www.britson.com/
Classic orgenbuilders http://www.classicorgan.com
Content http://www.content-organs.com/
Copeman Hart http://www.copemanhart.co.uk/
Fife Electronic Organ Society http://www.feos.org.uk/
Ulrich Hermann Tastaturbau http://www.uht-tastaturen.de
Heyligers http://heyligers-orgels.nl.
Johannus http://www.johannus.com/
John's Organ Works http://www.johnsorganworks.co.uk/
KeyNote Concerts http://www.keynoteconcerts.org.uk/
Kienle http://www.kienle-orgeln.de
Kisselbach http://www.kisselbach.de
Magnus Organy http://magnus-organy.eu
Glionna Mansell http://www.glionnamansell.com/
Makin http://www.makinorgans.co.uk/
North Pacific Organ & Sound (NPOS) http://www.nporgansound.com
Phoenix http://www.phoenixorgans.com/
Pipeloops http://www.pipeloops.com
Van der Poel http://www.vanderpoelkerkorgels.nl/
Rodgers http://www.rodgersinstruments.com
Sakral Orgel Welt http://sakralorgelwelt.de
Synthopia Virtual organs http://www.synthtopia.com/content/2014/04/18/free-church-organ-virtual-instrument/
Triune Music    http://www.triunemusic.com
Viscount clasical organs
http://viscountorgans.net
Westminster organworks http://westminsterorganworks.com
Wyvern http://www.wyvernorgans.co.uk
Zion organ http://zionorgan.com
 

Samples

aH Virtual Pipe Organs http://www.marcussenhauptwerk.nl/ 
GENeral Purpose Organ (GENPO) http://genpo.sourceforge.net
Haarlem Bavo http://www.mullerhaarlem.nl/
Hauptwerk http://www.hauptwerk.com
http://www.organassist.com
http://hauptwerk.co.uk
http://www.prospectum.com
http://www.hauptwerk.nl
Computers voor Hauptwerk
http://hauptwerk-computer.com

Forum PCorgel
http://www.pcorgel.nl
Jorgan http://jorgan.sourceforge.net
Sound-research http://www.sound-research.net
Ucapps.de/ http://www.ucapps.de
European Virtual Historical Pipe Organ Project http://www.organartmedia.com
Sonus Paradisi - Virtual Pipe Organ Project http://www.sonusparadisi.cz
Milan Digital Audio http://www.milandigitalaudio.com
http://habanerosoftware.com/midiorgan/
Virtual Theatre Organ http://www.virtualorgan.com
Exemplum organum http://www.organsamples.com
Mixtuur http://www.mixtuur.com
Inspired Acoustics http://www.inspiredacoustics.com
PC Musik http://pc-und-musik.com
Voxus Organs http://www.voxusorgans.com/
Jeux d'Orgues
http://www.jeuxdorgues.com
   
Discussion  
Sakralorgelforum http://sakralorgel.forumprofi.de